Contact Us

A full list of contacts for Therfield Parish Council can be found below, alternatively you can use the contact form to get in touch.

Andy Osbourne – Chair
Tel: 07562 243956
Planning, Conservators, AED, School Link

Clive Close
Tel: 287641 – Highways and police.

Julia Duncan
Tel: 287569 – Housing, Conservators, Grass Cutting, Community

Linda Laing
Tel: 287559 Vice-chair. Planning, Website, Conservators, Community

David Whitby
Tel:  287392  – Play Park, Community

Sally Whitby
Tel:  287392 – Footpaths, Play Park
Current Community topics: Community Phone, Litterpick, Lunch Club, Speed Safety Initiative

Helen Stubbings, 17 Dark Lane, Sandon, Nr. Buntingford. SG9 0QT. Tel. 01763 284113 <>

Sign up for Therfield Parish News